MYC TROPHY WINNERS 2022

TROPHY	WINNER	ТКОРНУ	WINNER
Brass Monkey (First Race of the Season)	Not raced	Round Osea and Northey (Endeavour)	Dan Stobart
Fitting Out Series	Not raced	RNLI Cup	Mike Gear
Easter Bunny	Peter Chew	Lancaster Cup	lan Wright
Helmsman Series	lan Wright	Old Codgers Cup	lan Wright
Pitman Plate (Helmsman Series - 2nd Place)	Helen Saunders	Coronation Cup (Endeavour)	Blackwater
Saturday Scratch Series	lan Wright	Personal Handicap Series	Not raced
Wright Trophy	Peter Chew	Maldon Town Regatta (Endeavour)	Not raced
Sunday Points Series (Baines Cup)	Helen Saunders	Autumn Series	lan Wright
Slow Handicap Series	Not raced	Marlin Spike Series	Sam Grasse
Saturday Handicap Series	Sam Grasse	Laying Up (Transom Trophy)	lan Wright
Whitsun Tankard	Not raced	Sunset Trophy	Helen Saunders
Ladies Cup	Helen Saunders	Endeavour Trophy	lan Wright
Pirate Pam (the Terrible) Series	lan Wright	Crew Trophy	Keith Gower
Pirate Pam Pistol (Best Dressed Pirate)	Helen Saunders	MYC Trophy - Outstanding Performance	Siobhan Gower
Breakfast Race	Not raced	Crash and Burn Trophy	lan Wright
Single Handed	Tom Miller	Best New Helmsman	Not awarded
Commodores Cup	Roberto Maranca	Escort Boat Crew (most times out)	Chris Fuhr
Parent & Child :-)	Francesca & Roberto	Presidents Trophy	Mike Gear
Long Distance (Endeavour)	Helen Saunders	MYC 65th Anniversary Trophy (most sails around Northey)	Not awarded
Round Northey Island - Madoc Trophy (Endeavour)	Mike Gear		